RSS

Umami Burger in Los Feliz 90027

23 Mar

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I went to Umami Burger restaurant in Los Feliz last Saturday with my husband. An article from Yahoo online last month said that the restaurant had the “best burger in the United States”,  so we really wanted to go after we read that! The restaurant is always crowded on the weekend but we went late so we thought it might be not long line. But…it was still long line…
We were told that we need to wait 20 minutes or sit outside where there was no waiting. It was so cold outside but I was not so cold at the time, so we chose to eat outside.
It was soooooooo good. I woudn’t  say the hamburger was the number one in the United States but it is special taste (we ordered the Umagi burger and a truffle burger) Mmmm… I liked it. It is a little pricey for a burger, so we might just go there once a month. Another burger joint that I recommend is the Oinkster in Eagle Rock if you’re a hamburger lover:
http://www.theoinkster.com/
Yelp
http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-oinkster-eagle-rock

Umami burger

Atsuko Kimoto(ATSU)
Keller Williams Los Feliz

Please feel free to contact me when you are interested in buying or selling a property.          I specailize in the areas of Los Feliz, Silverlake, Echo Park, DownTown, Pasadena, Tarzana, Reseda, Van Nuys, Glendale, Burbank, Eagle Rock, Alhambra, Pasadena, Monterey Park, Mt Washington, Highland Park, Torrance, Sherman Oaks, Studio City and all of the greater Los Angele Area. Free Consultaion!!



 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment